Your shopping cart is empty.
  • 1502 Gladding Ct.
  • Milpitas, CA 95035
  • 408-395-5360
Regional Sales

California & China
Justin Comer
Tel: (480) 236-3511
Email: justin.comer@machinesolutions.com

 

Western US & Canada (excl. CA)
James Jarrett
Tel: (520) 247-4373
Email: james.jarrett@machinesolutions.com

 

Minnesota
Tony Kuta
Tel: (763) 498-3405
Email: tony.kuta@machinesolutions.com

 

Midwest US
Joe Bolinger
Tel: (520) 301-4489
Email: joe.bolinger@machinesolutions.com

 

Northeast, South US & Eastern Canada
Paul Hazeres
Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: paul.hazeres@steegerusa.com

 

Latin America
Andrew Taborda
Tel: (203) 273-9251
Email: andrew.taborda@machinesolutions.com

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Dmitrij Velikan
Tel: +49 173 777 33 17
Email: dmitrij.velikan@machinesolutions.com

 

Ireland
Dan Treacy
Tel: +353 91 75 97 46
Email: dantreacy@linx.ie

 

Japan
Masahiro Kondo
Tel: +81-3-5418-6100
Email: masahiro.kondo@machinesolutions.com

 

India
Vikas Chandra
Tel: +91-09958635633
Email: vikas.chandra@machinesolutions.com

 

Field Technical Service

North America
Sean Harris
Tel: 928-556-3109
Email: sean.harris@machinesolutions.com

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Brian Glennon
Tel: +353 87 926 5185
Email: brian.glennon@machinesolutions.com

 

Worldwide Representatives

HnG Medical Incorporated
Hangzhou Office

8F Yuanyue Mansion, Binjiang District
Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310053, P. R. China


Tel: +86 571 2888 7099
Fax: +86 571 8672 7190
Email: info@hngmedical.com
Website: https://www.hngmedical.com

 

Korea
Young Sciences, Inc.

Flat 1304, Bldg 301 3RD Ssangyong Buchun Technopark,
Buchun-City, Gyunggi-Do, 421-742 Korea


Tel: 82-32-624-4500
Fax: 82-32-624-4500
Email: info@youngscience.com

 

China
加拿大HnG医学技术有限公司

杭州市滨江区南环路3730号源越大厦807室
31005


Tel: +86 571 2888 7099
Fax: +86 571 8672 7190
Email: info@hngmedical.com
Website: http://www.hngmedical.com

 

Get In Touch

    Select a Department To Contact